Preferred Caterers

Barnett on Washington has developed a partnership with eight highly reputable caterers in the St. Louis area. They are very familiar with our facilities and policies which makes for a seamless and carefree event for our clients. Please contact them directly for specialized menus and pricing.

Butler’s Pantry

Paton Nix
(314) 881-4330
paton@butlerspantry.com

preferred cater

Tornatore’s

Cindy Tornatore
(314) 574-1228
info@tornatores.com

preferred cater

Salt + Smoke

Ben Daugherty
314-727-0200
ben@saltandsmokestl.com

preferred cater

Callier’s Catering

Abby Schlotz
(636) 230-0019
abby@callierscatering.com

preferred cater

Hendri’s Events

Dan Sulz
(314) 752-4084
catering@hendris.com

preferred cater

Russo’s Catering

Courtney Mason
(314) 427-6771 ext. 107
courtney@russosgourmet.com

 

preferred cater

 

Ces & Judy’s

Bailey Shaw
(314) 991-6700
bshaw@cesandjudys.com

Murray’s Catering

Kimberly Murray
(314) 650-1902
imcater4you@sbcglobal.net